Disney Sephora Collection: Ariel

ariel

I am bursting with excitement!!

Sephora has finally released the third collection in their Disney princess line: Ariel!

The collection includes:
~ Storylook Eyeshadow Palette vol. 3
~ Part of Your World Eyeshadow Palette
~ Kiss the Girl Eau de Parfum & Rollerball
~ Mermaid Song Lipgloss set
~ Whatcha-nail-callit 6 pc nail lacquer set
~ Set the Mood Compact Mirror

I don’t have any of the items in my greedy little hands as of yet. Planning to do a mall run tomorrow to check out my local Sephora. Most of the items are already sold out online, and they were only released yesterday morning. No big surprise, as the same thing occurred with both the Cinderella and Jasmine lines that came before this Ariel line.

I am completely smitten with this line. I think it’s absolutely beautiful. I am really hoping I can get my hands on a few of these items and will do some write-ups if and when that happens!

Anyone else excited about this Ariel collection? What pieces look the most delicious to you?!? 😉

2 thoughts on “Disney Sephora Collection: Ariel

Leave a Reply

