Where’s My Mickey?

Based on Disney’s most popular mobile game franchise, Where’s My Mickey introduces a whole new set of physics-based gameplay. Enjoy the full gaming experience including 5 humourous and unique episodes starring the mouse himself! Tap, swipe and swirl to help Mickey collect water and complete each story! Also included in the content are 6 Goofy puzzles for free!

The Where’s My Mickey app is currently $1.99 US for ipad users and $0.99 US for iphone users and is downloadable on itunes. Other platforms may be available as well.

Where's My Mickey?

Where’s My Mickey?

One thought on “Where’s My Mickey?

Leave a Reply

